login

   
  Espanol

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 4
First Day of School
School begins at 8:20am
Dismissal is at 2:40pm
Every Day
Kindergarten half day
Pre K adjusted schedule - Please check with teacher.
Kindergarten 1
Friday, September 5
Kindergarten & Pre-K Early Dismissal
Monday, September 8
6th Grade Parent Meeting- 8:30am
All 6th grade parents are invited to join us for an informative meeting at 8:30am in the Playroom.
Tuesday, September 9
7th Grade Parent Meeting -8:30am
All 7th grade parents are encouraged to attend this important meeting.
8:30am in the Playroom.
7th Grade Middle School Dues will be accepted.
Wednesday, September 10
8th Grade Parent Meeting
All 8th grade parents are encouraged to attend this important meeting.
 8:30am in the Playroom 
Thursday, September 11
5th Grade Parent Meeting -8:30am
All 5th grade parents are invited to join us for a discussion regarding the 5th grade year.
Friday, September 12
3rd & 4th Grade Parent Meeting -8:30am
6th & 7th Grade Parent Only Potluck
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Details to follow
(If you would like to help plan this event please email Rebecca) 
Monday, September 15
1st and 2nd Grade Parent Meeting - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 16
Elementary School Parent Teacher Evening Meeting
Time TBA
Parent Association Meeting -8:30AM
Thursday, September 18
Middle School Parent Teacher Evening Meeting
Time TBA
Wednesday, September 24
Photo Day
School Wide Photo Day - All Grades
Please support our fundraising efforts by ordering pictures of your child.
All students will be photographed
Only those that order a package will receive pictures.
Volunteers Needed
Thursday, September 25
School Closed
No Children in Attendance
Friday, September 26
School Closed
No Children in Attendance
Monday, September 29
6th Grade Frost Valley Trip
Please make sure your child arrives by 7:15AM. Buses will depart immediately following check in.
Please see Rebecca Johnson, Parent Coordinator with questions regarding this trip.
Tuesday, September 30
6th Grade Frost Valley Trip
Wednesday, October 1
6th Grade Returns From Frost Valley
We should be back at the school by 4:00pm depending on traffic.
Friday, October 3
8th Grade Senior Breakfast
Volunteers Needed
Tuesday, October 21
Parent Association Meeting -8:15am
Friday, October 24
Halloween Bake Sale, Middle School Dance and Haunted House
Halloween Bake Sale, Middle School Dance and Haunted House
Volunteers Needed.
Please contact Rebecca Johnson, Parent Coordinator to Volunteer
Tuesday, November 18
Parent Association Meeting -8:15am
Tuesday, December 16
Parent Association Meeting -8:15am

Welcome to the PS 126 / Manhattan Academy of Technology Website


Announcements

Family Letter Read more...

Please take a moment to fill out your child's lunch application.
Every family must fill out a form, including families that do not qualify for free or reduced lunch and students that do not eat school lunch. 
Link- https://www.applyforlunch.com/

State Test Grades Set for Release on Thursday, August 14th
Please check ARIS for Results.
You may email Rebecca Johnson, Parent Coordinator to request your ARIS Password.

Please be advised that the school phones are working intermittently.

Please check out the Parent's Association Page - under "For Parents" for all forms and details of upcoming events.